2886
2,886 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 2886:
2 × 3 × 13 × 37
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2886 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2886
  • Cardinal: 2886 can be written as Two thousand, eight hundred eighty-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.886 × 103
Factors of 2886
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2886 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 15 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2886/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2886 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2886/
Keywords: Divisors of 2886, math, Factors of 2886, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2886, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, eight hundred eighty-six.